HEM Seven Chakras Incense Sticks


HEM Seven Chakras Incense has 7 individually packaged incense blends corresponding to each chakra to help focus your meditation.

SKU: hem-incense-sticks-seven_chakra Category:


HEM Seven Chakras Incense Sticks

Contains 7 packages with 3 sticks each corresponding to each of the seven chakras:

Muladhara Chakra: Earth, Physical identity, oriented to self-preservation

Swadisthana Chakra: Water, Emotional identity, oriented to self-gratification

Manipura Chakra: Fire, Ego identity, oriented to self-definition

Anahata Chakra: Air, Social identity, oriented to self-acceptance

Visuddha Chakra: Sound, Creative identity, oriented to self-expression

Ajna Chakra: Light, Archetypal identity, oriented to self-reflection

Sahasrara Chakra: Thought, Universal identity, oriented to self-knowledge

Additional information

Weight .1 lbs
Dimensions 10.5 × 1.25 × 1.25 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.